ATTENTION ALL

Please note that jameshanley.ie is currently running off wordpress.com as it is undergoing beta testing to asses server demands and website robustness ahead of its official launch in December.

The website remains fully functional and new content is being added daily.


I endeavor to provide the most cutting edge fat loss, fitness, and strength and conditioning information available on any Irish based site to both clients and blog followers alike.

I will shortly be announcing a new Q&A section which will run every 2 weeks where I’ll answer a selection of reader questions. To ask question use the information on the contact me page (either the contact box or email me directly) and we’ll get cracking.

For personal training information, please see the relevant section.

…and yes, that is me benching in the website banner. 210kg. Aren’t I great?? J

Leave a Reply

